top of page

EXECUTIVE

Meg Abbott, President

Meg Abbott
(she/her)

President 

president@ndsls.org

Sophia Alegria Ferreira, Vice President

Sophia Alegria Ferreira
(she/her)

Vice President 

vicepresident@ndsls.org

Dominique Bergman, Treasurer

Dominique Bergman 
(she/her)

Treasurer 

finances@ndsls.org

Caitlin Miller, Secretary

Caitlin Miller
(she/her) 

Secretary 

secretary@ndsls.org

DIRECTORS

NDSLS Logo

Neha Namrataprasad

Careers Director 

careers@ndsls.org

Norma Barrios, Communications and Marketing Director

Norma Barrios

NDSLS Logo

Grace Hawke
 

Competitions Director 

competitions@ndsls.org

Mary Charbel-Khater, Education Director

Mary Charbel-Khater
 

Education Director 

education@ndsls.org

Kyoko Ichida-Griffin, Social Justice Director

Kyoko Ichida-Griffin
 

Social Events Director 

socialevents@ndsls.org

Mark Ajero, Social Justice Director

Mark Ajero

Social Justice Director 

socialjustice@ndsls.org

Zachariah Lewis, Sponsorship Director

Zachariah Lewis

Sponsorship Director

sponsorship@ndsls.org

NDSLS Logo

Andrew Jurisevic

Sports Director

sports@ndsls.org

Communications & Marketing Director

marketing@ndsls.org

ASSISTANT DIRECTORS

NDSLS Logo

Mary Succar

Careers Assistant Director 

careersassistant@ndsls.org

Lauren Copta, Competitions Assistant Director

Lauren Copta

Competitions Assistant Director

competitionsassistant@ndsls.org

Anna Brennan, Social Events Assistant Director

Anna Brennan

Social Events Assistant Director

socialeventsassistant@ndsls.org

Cody Sainsbury, Sponsorship Assistant Director

Cody Sainsbury

Sponsorship Assistant Director 

sponsorshipassistant@ndsls.org

NDSLS Logo

Alana Oxley

Communications & Marketing Assistant Director

sponsorshipassistant@ndsls.org

NDSLS Logo

Diana Raheem

Social Justice Assistant Director 

socialjusticeassistant@ndsls.org

NDSLS Logo

Solf Parker 

Sports Assistant Director 

sportsassistant@ndsls.org

YEAR REPRESENTATIVES

Graduate Program Blog Post (1)_edited.jp

Alana Diab

First Year Representative 

year1rep@ndsls.org

Emma Kirby, Second Year Representative

Emma Kirby

Second Year Representative

year2rep@ndsls.org

unnamed.jpg

Blanca Barrios

Third Year Representative

year3rep@ndsls.org

JOIN US!

Want to bolster your CV?

Want to meet friends with similar interests?

We are currently in search of committee members to round out our 2024 NDSLS Committee and we want you!

To register your interest just fill out the form and in put your preferred position of the following:

  • IT Director

  • 4th Year Representative

  • 5th Year Representative 

  • Mature Age Representative 

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page