Executive

IMG_8729_edited.jpg

Paige Gavenlock-Ginns

President 

president@ndsls.org

IMG_8940_edited.jpg

Meg Abbott

Vice President 

vicepresident@ndsls.org

IMG_8941_edited.jpg

Christian Damiano 

Treasurer 

treasurer@ndsls.org

IMG_8947_edited.jpg

Taylor Campbell 

Secretary 

secretary@ndsls.org

Directors

IMG_8939_edited.jpg

April Barakat

Careers Director 

careers@ndsls.org

IMG_8946_edited.jpg

Liv Passerini

Communications Director

marketing@ndsls.org

IMG_8938_edited.jpg

Brooke Nguyen

Education Director 

education@ndsls.org

IMG_8586_edited.jpg

Anne Edward-Joy

IT Director

it@ndsls.org

Screen Shot 2021-02-01 at 4.44.02 pm.png

Katherine Vargoczky

Sports Director 

sports@ndsls.org

IMG_8949_edited.jpg

Jemima Barlow

Social Justice Director 

socialjustice@ndsls.org

IMG_8944_edited.jpg

Eden Donovan

Social Events Director 

social@ndsls.org

Zoe_edited.jpg

Zoe Chetty

Competitions Director 

competitions@ndsls.org

Screen Shot 2021-02-01 at 4.44.02 pm.png

Imogen Mahony 

Sponsorship Director 

sponsorship@ndsls.org

Subcommittee

IMG_2334.jpg

Emily Tiddy

Careers Assistant Director 

careersasst1@ndsls.org

unnamed_edited.jpg

Amy Todd 

Competitions Assistant Director

compsasst1@ndsls.org

IMG_8945_edited.jpg

Jana Maria Alarca

Sponsorship Assistant Director 

sponsorshipassistant@ndsls.org

Year Representatives

Screen Shot 2021-02-01 at 4.44.02 pm.png

Grace Heckenberg

First Year Representative

year1rep@ndsls.org

IMG_8943_edited.jpg

Bronte Monckton

Second Year Representative 

year2rep@ndsls.org

IMG_8942_edited.jpg

Sam Keogh

Third Year Representative

year3rep@ndsls.org

unnamed_edited.jpg

Amy Skinstad

Fourth Year Representative

year4rep@ndsls.org

Screen Shot 2021-02-01 at 4.44.02 pm.png

Ethaniel Corlfield-Thompson

Fifth Year Representative

year5rep@ndsls.org

IMG_8948_edited.jpg

Tamara Joseph 

Mature Age Representative

matureage@ndsls.org

This month we will cover a range of diff