Executive

Ebony Billett

President 

president@ndsls.org

Jasmine Robertson

Vice President 

vicepresident@ndsls.org

Jose Corpus

Treasurer 

treasurer@ndsls.org

Jack Tobin

Secretary 

secretary@ndsls.org

Directors

Paige Gavenlock-Ginns

Careers Director 

careers@ndsls.org

Christina Buhagiar

Communications Director

marketing@ndsls.org

Lucas Ullmann

Competitions Director 

competitions@ndsls.org

James Pelosi

Sports Director 

sports@ndsls.org

Fleur Mulcahy

Social Events Director 

social@ndsls.org

Alicia Hull

Education Director 

education@ndsls.org

Jemima Barlow

IT Director

it@ndsls.org

Meg Abbott

Social Justice Director 

socialjustice@ndsls.org

Taylor Campbell

Sponsorship Director 

sponsorship@ndsls.org

Subcommittee

Amy Skinstad

Careers Assistant Director 

careersasst1@ndsls.org

Jeremy Zalewski

Competitions Assistant Director

compsasst1@ndsls.org

Amy Oreshkin

Sponsorship Assistant Director 

sponsorshipassistant@ndsls.org

Year Representatives

Brooke Nguyen

Second Year Representative 

year2rep@ndsls.org

Imogen Mahony

Third Year Representative

year3rep@ndsls.org

Rebecca Saleme

Fourth Year Representative

year4rep@ndsls.org

Georgina Morton

Fifth Year Representative

year5rep@ndsls.org

Grace Poon

Mature Age Representative

matureage@ndsls.org

© 2021 Notre Dame Sydney Law Society

  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon