Executive

128442507_1106410836532569_3981921837567

Ebony Billett

President 

president@ndsls.org

JR.jpg

Jasmine Robertson

Vice President 

vicepresident@ndsls.org

1.jpg

Jose Corpus

Treasurer 

treasurer@ndsls.org

1.jpg

Jack Tobin

Secretary 

secretary@ndsls.org

Directors

1.jpg

Paige Gavenlock-Ginns

Careers Director 

careers@ndsls.org

Screen Shot 2021-02-01 at 4.44.02 pm.png

Christina Buhagiar

Communications Director

marketing@ndsls.org

1.jpg

Lucas Ullmann

Competitions Director 

competitions@ndsls.org

1.jpg

James Pelosi

Sports Director 

sports@ndsls.org

1.jpg

Fleur Mulcahy

Social Events Director 

social@ndsls.org

1.jpg

Alicia Hull

Education Director 

education@ndsls.org

1.jpg

Jemima Barlow

IT Director

it@ndsls.org

1.jpg

Meg Abbott

Social Justice Director 

socialjustice@ndsls.org

1.jpg

Taylor Campbell

Sponsorship Director 

sponsorship@ndsls.org

Subcommittee

1.jpg

Amy Skinstad

Careers Assistant Director 

careersasst1@ndsls.org

1.jpg

Jeremy Zalewski

Competitions Assistant Director

compsasst1@ndsls.org

1.jpg

Amy Oreshkin

Sponsorship Assistant Director 

sponsorshipassistant@ndsls.org

Year Representatives

1.jpg

Brooke Nguyen

Second Year Representative 

year2rep@ndsls.org

Screen Shot 2020-12-27 at 2.59.08 am.png

Imogen Mahony

Third Year Representative

year3rep@ndsls.org

1.jpg

Rebecca Saleme

Fourth Year Representative

year4rep@ndsls.org

1.jpg

Georgina Morton

Fifth Year Representative

year5rep@ndsls.org

1.jpg

Grace Poon

Mature Age Representative

matureage@ndsls.org

This month we will cover a range of diff