Executive

IMG_8729_edited.jpg

Paige Gavenlock-Ginns
(she/her)

President 

president@ndsls.org

IMG_8940_edited.jpg

Meg Abbott
(she/her
)

Vice President 

vicepresident@ndsls.org

IMG_8941_edited.jpg

Christian Damiano 
(he/him
)

Treasurer 

treasurer@ndsls.org

IMG_8947_edited.jpg

Taylor Campbell
(she/her
) 

Secretary 

secretary@ndsls.org

Directors

IMG_8939_edited.jpg

April Barakat
(she/her
)

Careers Director 

careers@ndsls.org

IMG_8946_edited.jpg

Liv Passerini
(she/her
)

Communications Director

marketing@ndsls.org

IMG_8938_edited.jpg

Brooke Nguyen
(she/her
)

Education Director 

education@ndsls.org

IMG_8586_edited.jpg

Anne Edward-Joy
(she/her
)

IT Director

it@ndsls.org

Screen Shot 2021-02-01 at 4.44.02 pm.png

Katherine Vargoczky
(she/her
)

Sports Director 

sports@ndsls.org

IMG_8949_edited.jpg

Jemima Barlow
(she/her
)

Social Justice Director 

socialjustice@ndsls.org

IMG_8944_edited.jpg

Eden Donovan
(she/her
)

Social Events Director 

social@ndsls.org

Zoe_edited.jpg

Zoe Chetty
(she/her
)

Competitions Director 

competitions@ndsls.org

Screen Shot 2021-02-01 at 4.44.02 pm.png

Imogen Mahony 
(she/her
)

Sponsorship Director 

sponsorship@ndsls.org

Subcommittee

IMG_2334.jpg

Emily Tiddy
(she/her
)

Careers Assistant Director 

careersasst1@ndsls.org

unnamed_edited.jpg

Amy Todd 
(she/her
)

Competitions Assistant Director

compsasst1@ndsls.org

IMG_8945_edited.jpg

Jana Maria Alarca
(she/her
)

Sponsorship Assistant Director 

sponsorshipassistant@ndsls.org

Year Representatives

Screen Shot 2021-02-01 at 4.44.02 pm.png

Grace Heckenberg
(she/her
)

First Year Representative

year1rep@ndsls.org

IMG_8943_edited.jpg

Bronte Monckton
(she/her
)

Second Year Representative 

year2rep@ndsls.org

IMG_8942_edited.jpg

Sam Keogh
(he/him)

Third Year Representative

year3rep@ndsls.org

unnamed_edited.jpg

Amy Skinstad
(she/her
)

Fourth Year Representative

year4rep@ndsls.org

Screen Shot 2021-02-01 at 4.44.02 pm.png

Ethaniel Corlfield-Thompson
(he/him)

Fifth Year Representative

year5rep@ndsls.org

IMG_8948_edited.jpg

Tamara Joseph 

Mature Age Representative

matureage@ndsls.org