Notre Dame Sydney Law Society

Committee

Executive

webbie Mgcini (MG) Moyo
President
president@ndsls.org
gemma Gemma McTegg
Vice President
vicepresident@ndsls.org
selma Selma Causevic
Secretary
secretary@ndsls.org
nikita Nikita Vidyaev
Treasurer
treasurer@ndsls.org

Directors

Second Year Rep Miranda Cooper
Careers Director
careers@ndsls.org
tom-langrell Thomas Langrell
Communications Director
marketing@ndsls.org
taut Tautvydas Anusaitis
Competitions Director
competitions@ndsls.org
Blank Vacant
IT Director

administrator@ndsls.org
maddie Madeleine Goodsir
Social Events Director
social@ndsls.org
Blank Lara Hayek
Social Justice Director
socialjustice@ndsls.org
tom-adams Thomas Adams
Sponsorship Director
sponsorship@ndsls.org
connor Connor Molloy
Sports Officer
sports@ndsls.org
esther Esther Adeyinka
Education Director
education@ndsls.org

Subcommittees

Blank Rikki Borsato
Careers Officer
careersasst1@ndsls.org
Blank Alice Dormer
Careers Officer
careersasst2@ndsls.org
Blank Filipina Leaututu
Competitions Coordinator
compsasst1@ndsls.org
Blank Jacqueline Vuong
Communications Assistant
marketingasst@ndsls.org
Athena Krisanaleela
Competitions Coordinator
compsasst3@ndsls.org
President Elyse Di Stefano
Immediate Past President
ipp@ndsls.org

Year Representatives

Blank (To be elected in 2017)
First Year Representative
year1rep@ndsls.org
jacinta Jacinta Mitchell
Second Year Representative
year2rep@ndsls.org
sarah Sarah Lovegrove
Third Year Representative
year3rep@ndsls.org
Cynthia El Mokdsi
Fourth Year Representative
year4rep@ndsls.org
kate Kate Chalker
Final Year Representative
finalyearrep@ndsls.org
molly Molly-Anne Clarke
Mature Age Representative
matureage@ndsls.org