Notre Dame Sydney Law Society


Upcoming Events

Wednesday 21 September – UTS:PLT Presentation

Wednesday 5 October – Annual Social Justice Lecture

Monday 10 October – Thursday 13 October – NDSLS Election

Thursday 20 October – Paper Presentation Grand Final

Tuesday 25 October – Witness Examination Grand Final

Thursday 27 October – Allens Women in Law Evening

Thursday 3 November – Annual General Meeting

Friday 4 November – End of Semester Halloween Party

Saturday 26 November – NDSLS Class of 2016 Grad Dinner

 Welcome from the President


Read Elyse Di Stefano’s message →





Latest News and Announcements


Join us on 27 October for our annual Allens Women In Law Evening!

The event will consist of a panel discussion with five women who are able to give careers advice and provide insight into working as a woman in law. Our panel includes:

· Hon Justice Julie Ward (Supreme Court)

· Hon Justice Sarah Huggett (District Court)

· Bridie Nolan (Barrister)

· Sarah Warren (Barrister, Executive Councillor, Chair, Civil Litigation Committee for NSW Young Lawyers)

· Jo Folan (Partner, Banking and Finance, Allens)

Register for the event here.


More News Items